Selecteer een pagina

Waarnemende apothekers

NaamPositieE-mailTelefoonMobielWoonplaats
ADFJ van Hamcavanham@kpnmail.nl038 - 465188506 - 21838690Zwolle
C van Dijkcwvandijk@acy.nl038 - 477542106 - 23844911Kampen
Corien de GrootSpecialist openbaar apothekersc.de.groot@isala.nl038 - 424547406 - 27200543Zwolle
HCJ Sikkenshcjsikkens@apotheeknieuwleusen.nl0529 - 483 62206-53261825Nieuwleusen
JD Uithofjduithof@ezorg.nl038 - 477323806 - 42110769Hasselt
Judith Altenajaltena@acy.nl038 - 33 22 550Kampen
L Nederhoedlindanederhoed@gmail.com0578 - 69279006 - 11372643Heerde
LGM Mulder-WildemorsSpecialist openbaar apothekersl.g.m.mulderwildemors@isala.nl038 - 424547406 - 18651092Zwolle
N. de Jongn.de.jong@gezondheidshuis.nu038 - 426830006 - 33730835Zwolle
NG Pol-Trompapotheker@flevowijk.nl038 - 337140006 - 55947790Kampen
P Kockelberghkockelbergh@tele2.nl038 - 420476306 - 23624587Zwolle
PH baars- de Jongphdejong@ezorg.nl0525 - 65370106 - 20472447't Harde
PR Brummelhuisbrummelhuis@apotheekheino.nl0572 - 39288806 - 24888761Heino
Rianne Schrijverrmgschrijver@apotheeklemelerveld.nl0572-370521Lemelerveld
T Lamerslamerst@isala.nl038 - 424547406 - 31780750Zwolle
VPH Lawantvphlawant@apotheekdiezerpoort.nl038 - 454085806 - 22526734Zwolle